

F(Griveance Committee-urdu)KU/20

dated: 03-04-2020

Order

A Committee comprising of the following members is framed to address grievances related to sexual harassment of female students and employees in the department:

5.	Head of the Department		(Chairman)
6.	Dr. Kausar Rasool		(Member)
7.	Ms. Auna Shah	(J.A)	(Member)
8.	Ms. Irfana	(J.A)	(Member)

Prof. Arifa Bushra Head of the Department

Copy to:

- 3. All members
- 4. File